This is just the beginning

Well….. not sure just how to start this but I do know this much…….Still breathing!!
To tell the truth , even that much surprises me sometimes. With what I’ve seen and what I’ve done (proud of some , plead the 5th on more) there is certainly not much that would or could surprise me.  A little bruised, a little bloody, a couple of smiles here, a few more tears there ,but like I said………Still breathing.
This entry was posted in ink blot test. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

